hoppernsa.blogg.se

You are so beautiful akon
You are so beautiful akon











you are so beautiful akon

Login with Google Error: Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. You’re so beautiful Where’d you come from? I see you in the club, you gettin’ down girl I wanna get with you, yeah I see you in the club, you showin’ thugs love I wanna get with you You’re so beautiful So damn beautiful Said you’re so beautiful So damn beautiful You’re so beautiful, beautiful Beautiful, beautiful You’re so beautiful, beautiful Beautiful, beautiful You’re so beautiful Where’d you come from? Make sure you’ve read our simple tips Hey! General Comment Here are the real lyrics, kiddies: When I see you I run out of words to say I wouldn’t leave you ‘Cause you’re that type of girl to make me stay I see the guys tryna holla, girl I don’t wanna bother you ‘Cause you’re independent and you got my attention Can I be your baby father?įlag Seanachaidh on December 30, You gotta check out. To explain lyrics, select line or word and click beaktiful. Beautiful Beautiful I see the guys tryna’ holla Girl I akin wanna bother you ‘Cause you’re independent and you got my attention Can I be your baby father?įlag mamadiano on November 28, Don’t write just “I love this song. When I see you I run out of words to say oh, oh I wouldn’t leave you ‘Cause you’re that type of girl to make me stay oh, oh. Leave your name in the history! My Opinion First of all, the first line says “the kind of girl that makes me stay” not “that makes mistakes”. Watch official video, print or download text in PDF. Explain your version of song meaning, find more of Akon lyrics. Original lyrics of Beautiful song by Akon. Colby O’Donis and Kardinal Offishall: Kardinal told you (you) what is it sky blue or yellow, This fellow ain’t that mellow. This feature is very helpful for people with vision, slow reading or similar problems.Read or print original Beautiful lyrics updated! When I see you / I run out of words to say / I wouldn’t leave you / ‘Cause you’re.

you are so beautiful akon

Watch movies as dubbed in your native language by using Text to speech to speak aloud subtitle of the video. You can synchronize subtitles and lyrics (.LRC) with video or audio file with You can watch music videos with subtitle or listen audio music files with synchronized lyrics file with You can convert music videos to audio MP3 (or any other audio formats) with You can create subtitles (.SRT) and synchronized lyrics file (.LRC) for music videos and audio music files for free with.You may need below programs to create subtitle for music videos and audio music files and listen music videos and audio music files with subtitle or lyrics (.LRC) file. Subtitle may need a correction, you can send a correction to info, or you can create your own subtitleīy using the Subtitle Maker for Music videos (free) application. Colby O'Donis, Kardinal Offishall Subtitle (.SRT)













You are so beautiful akon